International Coaching Week 2018

Magda Walczak  •  Apr 4, 2018  •  1 min read

< Blog

International Coaching Week 2018

International Coaching Week 2018 is just around the corner, May 7-14. It’s an opportunity for to educate the public about coaching and its benefits, and a time for coaches to reflect about techniques and trends in our industry.

As our contribution to the coaching community, Coacharya is honored to host 16 renowned speakers for a series of online talks. All sessions are free and open to the public. Additionally, practicing coaches will be able to claim continuing education credits for each session they attend, for a total of 16 CCEUs.

Please join us May 7-14!

Speaker Day Date Time Topic Register
Cindy Muthukarapan Monday May 7, 2018 1:00pm GMT/ 6:30pm IST / 9:00am EST Your Signature Coaching Style REGISTER
Fiona Adamson Monday May 7, 2018 2:15pm GMT / 7:45pm IST / 10:15am EST Transpersonal Coaching REGISTER
Janet Harvey Tuesday May 8, 2018 1:00pm GMT/ 6:30pm IST / 9:00am EST Drive Disruption or be Outpaced REGISTER
Brian Underhill Tuesday May 8, 2018 2:15pm GMT / 7:45pm IST / 10:15am EST Golbal Trends in Executive Coaching REGISTER
David Clutterbuck Wednesday May 9, 2018 1:00pm GMT/ 6:30pm IST / 9:00am EST From Professional Coach to Professional Mentor — Managing the Transition REGISTER
David Tinker Wednesday May 9, 2018 2:15pm GMT / 7:45pm IST / 10:15am EST Global Remote Coaching REGISTER
Lise Lewis Thursday May 10, 2018 1:00pm GMT/ 6:30pm IST / 9:00am EST Use of Self in the Coaching Conversation REGISTER
Lisa Ann Edwards Thursday May 10, 2018 2:15pm GMT / 7:45pm IST / 10:15am EST ROI in Coaching REGISTER
Hilary Oliver Friday May 11, 2018 1:00pm GMT/ 6:30pm IST / 9:00am EST Building Coaching Cultures within Organisations REGISTER
Prashant Miranda Friday May 11, 2018 2:15pm GMT / 7:45pm IST / 10:15am EST Coaching Presence REGISTER
Marshall Goldsmith Saturday May 12, 2018 1:00pm GMT/ 6:30pm IST / 9:00am EST Leadership Coaching REGISTER
Kaitlin Reimann Saturday May 12, 2018 2:15pm GMT / 7:45pm IST / 10:15am EST Thriving in Change REGISTER
Barry Johnson Sunday May 13, 2018 1:00pm GMT/ 6:30pm IST / 9:00am EST Polarity in Coaching REGISTER
Matt Barney Sunday May 13, 2018 2:15pm GMT / 7:45pm IST / 10:15am EST Artificial Intelligence in Coaching REGISTER
Damian Goldvarg Monday May 14, 2018 1:00pm GMT/ 6:30pm IST / 9:00am EST Coaching Supervision REGISTER
Peter Hawkins Monday May 14, 2018 2:15pm GMT / 7:45pm IST / 10:15am EST Leadership Team Coaching REGISTER

Magda Walczak

Magda

Magda Walczak is CEO of Coacharya and looks after strategy, technology, marketing, and customer experience. She's also the author of Saylor's tale, a children's book.

Responses

Leave a Reply