Virtual / Online Coach Training

Traditional in person, face-to-face coach training programs are no doubt effective. They are, however, expensive and inflexible given the time needed to plan venues and travel.

Attending our virtual coach training is like going to a regular classroom – you just dial in via Zoom instead. Each session is a combination of lecture, discussion and peer coaching.

There’s no need to travel and waste your time

Current audio and video webinar tools provide an effective one-on-one interactive experience in which people can see, hear and feel the emotional energy of one another. Coacharya’s webinar platform has facilities to go into virtual breakout rooms in smaller groups. Proceedings can be recorded and shared. You can join them from wherever you are and whatever you may be doing. Virtual coach training provides an excellent learner experience at far less cost than in person training.

Coacharya’s online coach training programs

Coacharya’s online classes are delivered live by PCC- and MCC-certified coaches with extensive coaching and leadership experience. They fulfill the rigorous conditions of ICF-ACTP certification for ACC, PCC and MCC credentialing. The programs are flexible, which means you can join a cohort at any time.

Coacharya offers virtual ICF-ACTP programs through Zoom, an application with webinar, recording and chat features. To accommodate our international client base, Zoom operates efficiently even with lower levels of broadband bandwidth.

Virtual / online coach training vs in-person coach training program content

The modules offered by the virtual / online program are identical to the content we deliver in person.

Coacharya training is relevant to all genres of coaching: life, leadership, executive, and business — for both individual and teams. We are constantly refining and expanding content to fulfill university calibre graduate degree credits. Our content focuses on self-awareness and learning, using coaching competencies as anchors. Our program blends leadership management, psychology, neurology, ontology, OD interventions, and spirituality — with a dedicated focus on coaching competencies. These are structured on scientific principles of adult learner andragogy to evidence learner understanding and practice.

Contact Us About Coach Training

Contact Us About Coach Training

Thinking about joining a coach training program? Please get in touch. We're here to help.

Contact Us

Online Coach Training Program Schedule

Since our programs are flexible, we don’t list start and end dates. You can join at any time. Classes meet once a week for 3 hours at a time. That means ACC training will take roughly 4.5 months to complete while PCC will take 9.5 months.

Program Credential When Trainer Notes
ACTP - Basic & Advanced 4.5 months:
ACC (ICF)
9.5 months:
PCC (ICF)
SP (EMCC)
BCC (CCE)
Mondays
2:00 pm EST /
7:00 pm GMT
Karen Delk Accepting Applications
Starts early October 2018
ACTP - Advanced PCC (ICF)
SP (EMCC)
BCC (CCE)
Tuesdays
7:30am CST /
12:30pm GMT /
6pm IST
Karen Delk Accepting Applications
Starts early October 2018
ACTP - Basic & Advanced 4.5 months:
ACC (ICF)
9.5 months:
PCC (ICF)
SP (EMCC)
BCC (CCE)
Tuesdays
6pm AEST / 8am GMT
Dianne Dawson Accepting Applications
Starts late September 2018
ACTP - Basic & Advanced 4.5 months:
ACC (ICF)
9.5 months:
PCC (ICF)
SP (EMCC)
BCC (CCE)
Wednesdays
9am IST
Anita Gupta Accepting Applications
Starts late September, 2018
ACTP - Basic & Advanced 4.5 months:
ACC (ICF)
9.5 months:
PCC (ICF)
SP (EMCC)
BCC (CCE)
Thursdays
7:30pm HKT
Stephanie Lam Accepting Applications
Taught in English & Cantonese
Starts late September 2018
ACTP - Basic & Advanced 4.5 months:
ACC (ICF)
9.5 months:
PCC (ICF)
SP (EMCC)
BCC (CCE)
Thursdays
8am CST /
1pm GMT /
7:30pm IST
Priya Ramesh Accepting Applications
Starts late September, 2018
ACTP - Basic & Advanced 4.5 months:
ACC (ICF)
9.5 months:
PCC (ICF)
SP (EMCC)
BCC (CCE)
Thursdays
7pm CST
Shyam YN Started, but still accepting applications
ACTP - Basic & Advanced 4.5 months:
ACC (ICF)
9.5 months:
PCC (ICF)
SP (EMCC)
BCC (CCE)
Saturdays
10am IST
Shyam YN Accepting Applications
Starts August 4, 2018
ACTP - Advanced PCC (ICF)
SP (EMCC)
BCC (CCE)
Saturdays
4pm IST
Shyam YN Accepting Applications
ACTP - Mastery MCC (ICF)
MP (EMCC)
Mondays
9am CST /
2pm GMT /
7:30pm IST
Cindy Muthukarapan Accepting Applications
Starts November 5, 2018

Join Our Online Coach Training Program

Our Basic, Advanced and Mastery coach training programs are available for live participation online. Please get in touch with us with any questions or to join the next cohort. Multiple sessions are held at times suitable to all timezones.