Coaching Foundation (Cantonese)

Zoom / Virtual

New York, USA - Fri, 23 Jul 2021 at 10:00 pm EDT
London, United Kingdom - Sat, 24 Jul 2021 at 3:00 am BST
Mumbai, India - Sat, 24 Jul 2021 at 7:30 am IST
Sydney, Australia - Sat, 24 Jul 2021 at 12:00 Noon AEST

ACC Mentoring

Zoom / Virtual

New York, USA - Fri, 23 Jul 2021 at 11:30 pm EDT
London, United Kingdom - Sat, 24 Jul 2021 at 4:30 am BST
Mumbai, India - Sat, 24 Jul 2021 at 9:00 am IST
Sydney, Australia - Sat, 24 Jul 2021 at 1:30 pm AEST