< Events

Advanced Coaching Webinar

Please join Ram, Coacharya Founder and Master coach and his guests, for this monthly series on coaching.

While focus will change each month, you can expect to hear about Eastern spirituality, coaching supervision and advanced coaching topics.

We will endeavour to email session topics ahead of time to everyone who signed up.

PLEASE NOTE: Signing up for this webinar registers you for the entire series, which takes place on the second Wednesday of each month. You will receive reminders monthly even if you don’t plan to attend.

Wednesday
Mar 13

Details

3:30pm GMT / 9pm IST / 9:30am CST • Free • Zoom •

Attend