Systemic Team Coaching

Ramesh Sreedharan, MCC
|
Shabari Madappa, PCC

New York, USA - Mon, 31 Jan 2022 at 8:30 am EST
London, United Kingdom - Mon, 31 Jan 2022 at 1:30 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Mon, 31 Jan 2022 at 7:00 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Tue, 1 Feb 2022 at 12:30 am AEDT

$1449

Coaching Foundation

Dr. Colleen Lightbody MCC

New York, USA - Thu, 3 Feb 2022 at 08:30 am EST
London, United Kingdom - Thu, 3 Feb 2022 at 1:30 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Thu, 3 Feb 2022 at 7:00 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Fri, 4 Feb 2022 at 12:30 am AEDT

$3195

Mentored Evaluation Program

Cindy Muthukarapan, MCC

It is an exciting learning journey, with some tough/challenging moments, mostly it leaves you with a sense of inner and outer accomplishment. Learners increase coaching...

NLP (30-hour Elective)

Prakash Rao, PCC

New York, USA - Sat, 5 Feb 2022 at 08:30 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Sat, 5 Feb 2022 at 1:30 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Sat, 5 Feb 2022 at 7:00 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Sun, 6 Feb 2022 at 12:30 am AEST

Bridge to PCC – Organizational Coaching

Prepare for ICF PCC, Board Certified Coach or EMCC Senior Practitioner credentials with this specialized option of Organizational Coaching. To join this course, you must...

Coaching Foundation: An Ontological Approach

Dreyvan Dayse, PCC

New York, USA - Sat, 12 Feb 2022 at 7:30 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Sat, 12 Feb 2022 at 12:30 pm GMT
Mumbai, India - Sat, 12 Feb 2022 at 6:00 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Sat, 12 Feb 2022 at 11:30 pm AEDT

$3195

Coaching Foundation

Ujjaval Buch, MCC

New York, USA - Tue, 15 Feb 2022 at 08:00 am EST
London, United Kingdom - Tue, 15 Feb 2022 at 1:00 pm GMT
Mumbai, India - Tue, 15 Feb 2022 at 6:30 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Wed, 16 Feb 2022 at 12:00 am AEDT

$3195

Coaching Foundation

This 60-hour program prepares you for ICF ACC via the ACSTH route. Once you complete Coaching Foundation, you can move on to Advanced Coaching or...

$3195

Mentored Evaluation Program

Cindy Muthukarapan, MCC

It is an exciting learning journey, with some tough/challenging moments, mostly it leaves you with a sense of inner and outer accomplishment. Learners increase coaching...

Youth Coaching Training Program (30 hrs.)

Hari G. Nair, PCC
|
Tina Sidhu, PCC

New York, USA - Sat, 5 Mar 2022 at 9:00 am EST
London, United Kingdom - Sat, 5 Mar 2022 at 2:00 pm GMT
Mumbai, India - Sat, 5 Mar 2022 at 7:30 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Sun, 6 Mar 2022 at 1:00 am AEDT

$1449

Coaching Foundation

Nobantu Mpotulo, MCC

New York, USA - Tue, 18 Jan 2022 at 08:00 am EST
London, United Kingdom - Tue, 18 Jan 2022 at 1:00 pm GMT
Mumbai, India - Tue, 18 Jan 2022 at 6:30 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Wed, 19 Jan 2022 at 12:00 am AEDT

$3195

Coaching Foundation

This 60-hour program prepares you for ICF ACC via the ACSTH route. Once you complete Coaching Foundation, you can move on to Advanced Coaching or...

$3195

Coaching Foundation

This 60-hour program prepares you for ICF ACC via ACSTH route. Once you complete Coaching Foundation, you can move on to Advanced Coaching or customize...

$3195

ACTP with Ram for Senior Leaders

Ram Ramanathan, MCC

Offered only once a year, this special coach training program is open only to leaders with 20+ years of experience. It's an intensive deep-dive into...

$9995

Wellness Coaching (Elective)

Tracy Brown

New York, USA - Thu, 20 Jan 2022 at 10:00 AM EST
London, United Kingdom - Thu, 20 Jan 2022 at 3:00 PM GMT
Mumbai, India - Thu, 20 Jan 2022 at 8:30 PM IST
Sydney, Australia - Fri, 21 Jan 2022 at 2:00 AM AEDT

Beyond Mindfulness

Tracy Brown

*** SPACE IS LIMITED *** Beyond Mindfulness: Moving from Self Awareness to Collective Consciousness Mindfulness has become a buzzword in recent years, but it is...

$129

Advanced Coaching / ACC to PCC Bridge

Ujjaval Buch, MCC

New York, USA - Fri, 25 Mar 2022 at 9:00 am EST
London, United Kingdom - Fri, 25 Mar 2022 at 1:00 pm GMT
Mumbai, India - Fri, 25 Mar 2022 at 6:30 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Sat, 26 Mar 2022 at 00:00 am AEDT

Beyond Mindfulness

Tracy Brown

*** SPACE IS LIMITED *** Beyond Mindfulness: Moving from Self Awareness to Collective Consciousness Mindfulness has become a buzzword in recent years, but it is...

$129