Systemic Team Coaching

Zoom / Virtual

New York, USA - Mon, 6 Sep 2021 at 9:30 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Mon, 6 Sep 2021 at 2:30 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Mon, 6 Sep 2021 at 7:00 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Mon, 6 Sep 2021 at 11:30 pm AEST

Elective (EUM)

Zoom / Virtual

New York, USA - Tue, 7 Sep 2021 at 8:30 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Tue, 7 Sep 2021 at 1:30 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Tue, 7 Sep 2021 at 6:00 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Tue, 7 Sep 2021 at 10:30 pm AEST

Wellness Coaching (Elective)

Zoom / Virtual

New York, USA - Thu, 12 Aug 2021 at 11:00 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Thu, 12 Aug 2021 at 4:00 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Thu, 12 Aug 2021 at 8:30 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Fri, 13 Aug 2021 at 1:00 am AEST

Elective NLP

Zoom / Virtual

Get a Foundation in NLP Neuro-Linguistic Programming for coaches at all levels of experience You may have touched on NLP during your coach training but...

Youth Coaching Training Program (30 hrs.)

Zoom / Virtual

New York, USA - Tue, 21 Sep 2021 at 11:00 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Tue, 21 Sep 2021 at 4:00 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Tue, 21 Sep 2021 at 8:30 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Wed, 22 Sep 2021 at 1:00 am AEST

Building Better Humans (30-hr Elective)

Zoom / Virtual

New York, USA - Tue, 26 Oct 2021 at 11:00 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Tue, 26 Oct 2021 at 4:00 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Tue, 26 Oct 2021 at 8:30 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Wed, 27 Oct 2021 at 2:00 am AEDT

$1895 – $2195