Psychometric for Systemic Work – EUM (30 Elective)

Ashok Malhotra

New York, USA - Tue, 21 Sep 2021 at 8:30 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Tue, 21 Sep 2021 at 1:30 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Tue, 21 Sep 2021 at 6:00 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Tue, 21 Sep 2021 at 10:30 pm AEST

$349

Coaching Foundation with Priya Ramesh

Priya Ramesh, MCC

New York, USA - Thu, 23 Sep 2021 at 9:30 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Thu, 23 Sep 2021 at 2:30 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Thu, 23 Sep 2021 at 7:00 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Thu, 23 Sep 2021 at 11:30 pm AEST

$3195

ACC Mentoring

New York, USA - Thu, 23 Sep 2021 at 11:30 pm EDT
London, United Kingdom - Fri, 24 Sep 2021 at 4:30 am BST
Mumbai, India - Fri, 24 Sep 2021 at 9:00 am IST
Sydney, Australia - Fri, 24 Sep 2021 at 1:30 pm AEST

Youth Coaching Training Program (30 hrs.)

New York, USA - Sat, 25 Sep 2021 at 10:00 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Sat, 25 Sep 2021 at 3:00 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Sat, 25 Sep 2021 at 7:30 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Sun, 26 Sep 2021 at 12:00 am AEST

$1449

Coaching Foundation (Persian – English)

Dr. Asghar Fazel, PCC

While this course will be conducted in Persian (Farsi), learners would need basic knowledge of English to use pieces of literature, audio-video materials and participate...

Coaching Foundation

Pooja Khandelwal

New York, USA - Fri, 1 Oct 2021 at 10:00 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Fri, 1 Oct 2021 at 3:00 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Fri, 1 Oct 2021 at 07:30 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Sat, 2 Oct 2021 at 00:00 am AEST

Advanced Coaching

Priya Ramesh, MCC

New York, USA-Fri, 1 Oct 2021 at 11:30 pm EDT
London, United Kingdom-Sat, 2 Oct 2021 at 4:30 am BST
Mumbai, India-Sat, 2 Oct 2021 at 9:00 am IST
Sydney, Australia-Sat, 2 Oct 2021 at 1:30 pm AEST

Mentoring to Mastery

Cindy Muthukarapan, MCC

New York, USA - Mon, 4 Oct 2021 at 8:30 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Mon, 4 Oct 2021 at 1:30 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Mon, 4 Oct 2021 at 6:00 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Mon, 4 Oct 2021 at 11:30 pm AEDT

Systemic Team Coaching

Ramesh Sreedharan, MCC

New York, USA - Mon, 4 Oct 2021 at 9:30 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Mon, 4 Oct 2021 at 2:30 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Mon, 4 Oct 2021 at 7:00 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Tue, 5 Oct 2021 at 00:30 am AEST

Advanced Coaching (Persian – English)

Dr. Asghar Fazel, PCC

New York, USA - Tue, 5 Oct 2021 at 10:30 AM EDT
London, United Kingdom - Tue, 5 Oct 2021 at 3:30 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Tue, 5 Oct 2021 at 8:00 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Wed, 6 Oct 2021 at 12:30 am AEST
Tehran, Iran - Tue, 5 Oct 2021 at 9:00 pm IRST

Mentored Evaluation Program

Cindy Muthukarapan, MCC

It is an exciting learning journey, with some tough/challenging moments, mostly it leaves you with a sense of inner and outer accomplishment. Learners increase coaching...

Coaching Foundation

Dr. Komal Smriti

New York, USA - Fri, 8 Oct 2021 at 9:30 pm EDT
London, United Kingdom - Sat, 9 Oct 2021 at 2:30 am BST
Mumbai, India - Sat, 9 Oct 2021 at 7:00 am IST
Sydney, Australia - Sat, 9 Oct 2021 at 12:30 pm AEDT

Coaching Foundation

Dr. Colleen Lightbody MCC

New York, USA - Tue, 19 Oct 2021 at 9:30 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Tue, 19 Oct 2021 at 2:30 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Tue, 19 Oct 2021 at 7:00 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Tue, 19 Oct 2021 at 12:30 am AEDT

Beyond Mindfulness

Tracy Brown

*** SPACE IS LIMITED *** Beyond Mindfulness: Moving from Self Awareness to Collective Consciousness Mindfulness has become a buzzword in recent years, but it is...

$129

Advanced Coaching

Michael Cullen, PCC

New York, USA - Fri, 24 Sep 2021 at 9:30 am EST
London, United Kingdom - Fri, 24 Sep 2021 at 2:30 pm GMT
Mumbai, India - Fri, 24 Sep 2021 at 7:00 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Fri, 24 Sep 2021 at 11:30 pm AEDT

Building Better Humans (30-hr Elective)

Kelly Wendorf, MCC

New York, USA - Tue, 26 Oct 2021 at 11:00 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Tue, 26 Oct 2021 at 4:00 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Tue, 26 Oct 2021 at 8:30 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Wed, 27 Oct 2021 at 2:00 am AEDT

$1895 – $2195

Coaching Foundation

Ujjaval Buch, MCC

New York, USA - Fri, 29 Oct 2021 at 08:30 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Fri, 29 Oct 2021 at 1:30 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Fri, 29 Oct 2021 at 7:00 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Fri, 29 Oct 2021 at 11:30 pm AEDT

Coaching Foundation

Nobantu Mpotulo, MCC

New York, USA - Tue, 9 Nov 2021 at 08:30 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Tue, 9 Nov 2021 at 1:30 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Tue, 9 Nov 2021 at 7:30 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Wed, 10 Nov 2021 at 12:30 am AEST