ACC Mentoring

New York, USA - Thu, 23 Sep 2021 at 11:30 pm EDT
London, United Kingdom - Fri, 24 Sep 2021 at 4:30 am BST
Mumbai, India - Fri, 24 Sep 2021 at 9:00 am IST
Sydney, Australia - Fri, 24 Sep 2021 at 1:30 pm AEST

Youth Coaching Training Program (30 hrs.)

Hari G. Nair, PCC
|
Tina Sidhu, PCC

New York, USA - Sat, 25 Sep 2021 at 10:00 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Sat, 25 Sep 2021 at 3:00 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Sat, 25 Sep 2021 at 7:30 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Sun, 26 Sep 2021 at 12:00 am AEST

$1449

Coaching Foundation (Persian – English)

Dr. Asghar Fazel, PCC

While this course will be conducted in Persian (Farsi), learners would need basic knowledge of English to use pieces of literature, audio-video materials and participate...

Advanced Coaching

Priya Ramesh, MCC

New York, USA-Fri, 1 Oct 2021 at 11:30 pm EDT
London, United Kingdom-Sat, 2 Oct 2021 at 4:30 am BST
Mumbai, India-Sat, 2 Oct 2021 at 9:00 am IST
Sydney, Australia-Sat, 2 Oct 2021 at 1:30 pm AEST

Mentored Evaluation Program

Cindy Muthukarapan, MCC

It is an exciting learning journey, with some tough/challenging moments, mostly it leaves you with a sense of inner and outer accomplishment. Learners increase coaching...

Beyond Mindfulness

Tracy Brown

*** SPACE IS LIMITED *** Beyond Mindfulness: Moving from Self Awareness to Collective Consciousness Mindfulness has become a buzzword in recent years, but it is...

$129

Happy Dussehra 2021

Dussehra marks the completion of Navratri which is a nine-day-long Hindu festival held in honor of the divine feminine. Dussehra also known as Dasara or...

Coaching Foundation

Ujjaval Buch, MCC

New York, USA - Fri, 15 Oct 2021 at 10:00 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Fri, 15 Oct 2021 at 3:00 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Fri, 15 Oct 2021 at 07:30 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Sat, 16 Oct 2021 at 1:00 am AEST

Coaching Foundation

Dr. Komal Smriti

New York, USA - Fri, 22 Oct 2021 at 9:30 pm EDT
London, United Kingdom - Sat, 23 Oct 2021 at 2:30 am BST
Mumbai, India - Sat, 23 Oct 2021 at 7:00 am IST
Sydney, Australia - Sat, 23 Oct 2021 at 12:30 pm AEDT

$3195

Mentored Evaluation Program

Cindy Muthukarapan, MCC

It is an exciting learning journey, with some tough/challenging moments, mostly it leaves you with a sense of inner and outer accomplishment. Learners increase coaching...

Coaching Foundation: An Ontological Approach

Dreyvan Dayse, PCC

This 60-hour program prepares you for ICF ACC via ACSTH route. Once you complete Coaching Foundation, you can move on to Advanced Coaching or customize...

$3195

ACC Mentoring

Prakash Rao, PCC

10 hours of Mentor Coaching over a minimum of three months The required 10 Mentor Coaching hours can be counted toward CCEs in Core Competencies Mentoring provides...

Coaching Foundation

Smita R
|
Tracy Brown

This 60-hour program prepares you for ICF ACC via ACSTH route or EMCC Practitioner. Once you complete Coaching Foundation, you can move on to Advanced...

$3195

Advanced Coaching / ACC to PCC Bridge

Ujjaval Buch, MCC

New York, USA - Sat, 13 Nov 2021 at 8:30 am EST
London, United Kingdom - Sat, 13 Nov 2021 at 1:30 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Sat, 13 Nov 2021 at 7:00 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Sun, 14 Nov 2021 at 00:30 am AEDT

ACC Mentoring

Smita R

10 hours of Mentor Coaching over a minimum of three months The required 10 Mentor Coaching hours can be counted toward CCEs in Core Competencies Mentoring provides...

Mastery Program

Cindy Muthukarapan, MCC

New York, USA - Mon, 24 Jan 2022 at 06:30 am EST
London, United Kingdom - Mon, 24 Jan 2022 at 11:30 am BST
Mumbai, India - Mon, 24 Jan 2022 at 5:00 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Mon, 24 Jan 2022 at 10:30 pm AEDT

$4195