Coaching Foundation (Persian – English)

Dr. Asghar Fazel, PCC

While this course will be conducted in Persian (Farsi), learners would need basic knowledge of English to use pieces of literature, audio-video materials and participate...

Coaching Foundation

Pooja Khandelwal

New York, USA - Fri, 1 Oct 2021 at 10:00 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Fri, 1 Oct 2021 at 3:00 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Fri, 1 Oct 2021 at 07:30 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Sat, 2 Oct 2021 at 00:00 am AEST

Advanced Coaching

Priya Ramesh, MCC

New York, USA-Fri, 1 Oct 2021 at 11:30 pm EDT
London, United Kingdom-Sat, 2 Oct 2021 at 4:30 am BST
Mumbai, India-Sat, 2 Oct 2021 at 9:00 am IST
Sydney, Australia-Sat, 2 Oct 2021 at 1:30 pm AEST

Mentoring to Mastery

Cindy Muthukarapan, MCC

New York, USA - Mon, 4 Oct 2021 at 8:30 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Mon, 4 Oct 2021 at 1:30 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Mon, 4 Oct 2021 at 6:00 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Mon, 4 Oct 2021 at 11:30 pm AEDT

Systemic Team Coaching

Ramesh Sreedharan, MCC

New York, USA - Mon, 4 Oct 2021 at 9:30 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Mon, 4 Oct 2021 at 2:30 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Mon, 4 Oct 2021 at 7:00 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Tue, 5 Oct 2021 at 00:30 am AEST

Advanced Coaching (Persian – English)

Dr. Asghar Fazel, PCC

New York, USA - Tue, 5 Oct 2021 at 10:30 AM EDT
London, United Kingdom - Tue, 5 Oct 2021 at 3:30 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Tue, 5 Oct 2021 at 8:00 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Wed, 6 Oct 2021 at 12:30 am AEST
Tehran, Iran - Tue, 5 Oct 2021 at 9:00 pm IRST

Mentored Evaluation Program

Cindy Muthukarapan, MCC

It is an exciting learning journey, with some tough/challenging moments, mostly it leaves you with a sense of inner and outer accomplishment. Learners increase coaching...

Coaching Foundation

Dr. Komal Smriti

New York, USA - Fri, 8 Oct 2021 at 9:30 pm EDT
London, United Kingdom - Sat, 9 Oct 2021 at 2:30 am BST
Mumbai, India - Sat, 9 Oct 2021 at 7:00 am IST
Sydney, Australia - Sat, 9 Oct 2021 at 12:30 pm AEDT

Beyond Mindfulness

Tracy Brown

*** SPACE IS LIMITED *** Beyond Mindfulness: Moving from Self Awareness to Collective Consciousness Mindfulness has become a buzzword in recent years, but it is...

$129

Coaching Foundation

Dr. Colleen Lightbody MCC

New York, USA - Tue, 19 Oct 2021 at 9:30 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Tue, 19 Oct 2021 at 2:30 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Tue, 19 Oct 2021 at 7:00 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Tue, 19 Oct 2021 at 12:30 am AEDT

Advanced Coaching

Michael Cullen, PCC

New York, USA - Fri, 24 Sep 2021 at 9:30 am EST
London, United Kingdom - Fri, 24 Sep 2021 at 2:30 pm GMT
Mumbai, India - Fri, 24 Sep 2021 at 7:00 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Fri, 24 Sep 2021 at 11:30 pm AEDT

Building Better Humans (30-hr Elective)

Kelly Wendorf, MCC

New York, USA - Tue, 26 Oct 2021 at 11:00 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Tue, 26 Oct 2021 at 4:00 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Tue, 26 Oct 2021 at 8:30 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Wed, 27 Oct 2021 at 2:00 am AEDT

$1895 – $2195

Coaching Foundation

Ujjaval Buch, MCC

New York, USA - Fri, 29 Oct 2021 at 08:30 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Fri, 29 Oct 2021 at 1:30 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Fri, 29 Oct 2021 at 7:00 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Fri, 29 Oct 2021 at 11:30 pm AEDT

Coaching Foundation

Nobantu Mpotulo, MCC

New York, USA - Tue, 9 Nov 2021 at 08:30 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Tue, 9 Nov 2021 at 1:30 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Tue, 9 Nov 2021 at 7:30 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Wed, 10 Nov 2021 at 12:30 am AEST

Coaching Foundation

Nehad Tadros, MCC

This 60-hour program prepares you for ICF ACC via ACSTH route. Once you complete Coaching Foundation, you can move on to Advanced Coaching or customize...

Coaching Foundation (In Italian)

Luisa Ferrario, PCC

New York, USA - Sat, 13 Nov 2021 at 03:00 am EST
London, United Kingdom - Sat, 13 Nov 2021 at 08:00 am BST
Mumbai, India - Sat, 13 Nov 2021 at 01:30 am IST
Sydney, Australia - Sat, 13 Nov 2021 at 7:00 pm AEST

Advanced Coaching

Ujjaval Buch, MCC

New York, USA - Sat, 13 Nov 2021 at 7:30 am EST
London, United Kingdom - Sat, 13 Nov 2021 at 12:30 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Sat, 13 Nov 2021 at 6:00 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Sat, 13 Nov 2021 at 11:30 pm AEDT

Coaching Foundation: An Ontological Approach

Dreyvan Dayse, PCC

This 60-hour program prepares you for ICF ACC via ACSTH route. Once you complete Coaching Foundation, you can move on to Advanced Coaching or customize...