Reframing with NLP

Zoom / Virtual

New York, USA - Thu, 5 Aug 2021 at 8:30 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Thu, 5 Aug 2021 at 1:30 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Thu, 5 Aug 2021 at 6:00 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Thu, 5 Aug 2021 at 10:30 pm AEST

$129

Beyond Mindfulness

Zoom / Virtual

*** SPACE IS LIMITED *** Beyond Mindfulness: Moving from Self Awareness to Collective Consciousness Mindfulness has become a buzzword in recent years, but it is...

$129

Introduction to Coaching

Zoom / Virtual

New York, USA - Mon, 6 Sep 2021 at 10:00 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Mon, 6 Sep 2021 at 3:00 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Mon, 6 Sep 2021 at 7:30 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Tue, 7 Sep 2021 at 12:00 Midn AEST