< Events

Coaching from an OD Perspective

Coaching is seen as an individual process working towards behavioural change. It is. However, unless the individual is addressed as part of the system he or she belongs to (a family, an institution or an organisation and in integration with them), behavioural changes will not sustain.

This systemic perspective is the central theme of Organisational Development (OD). Use of self at the individual level is integrated seamlessly with team and organisational alignment in systemic OD approach to coaching. Systemic approach adds maximum value to the organisation and teams within, in addition to individuals. Every coach should become familiar with this approach.

During this session, Kathy Lippert will discuss this OD approach with Jackie Bsharah.

Wednesday
Feb 20

Details

3:30pm GMT / 9pm IST / 9:30am CST • Free • Zoom •

Attend