Support Group for Parents

Theme: Minimal Growth in Career & Skills We could all use a safe space where we can let things out or simply feel connected to...

Free
Recurring

Peer Coaching Supervision

Everyone needs a bit of coaching sometimes, even coaches. That's where supervision comes in. According to ICF, "Coaching Supervision is a collaborative learning practice to...

Free

Coaching Foundation (Cantonese)

Stephanie Lam, MCC

New York, USA - Fri, 23 Jul 2021 at 10:00 pm EDT
London, United Kingdom - Sat, 24 Jul 2021 at 3:00 am BST
Mumbai, India - Sat, 24 Jul 2021 at 7:30 am IST
Sydney, Australia - Sat, 24 Jul 2021 at 12:00 Noon AEST

ACC Mentoring

New York, USA - Fri, 23 Jul 2021 at 11:30 pm EDT
London, United Kingdom - Sat, 24 Jul 2021 at 4:30 am BST
Mumbai, India - Sat, 24 Jul 2021 at 9:00 am IST
Sydney, Australia - Sat, 24 Jul 2021 at 1:30 pm AEST

Life Coaching vs. Executive Coaching

They say that all coaching ends up being life coaching in the end. Is that true? How is life coaching different from executive coaching? Find...

Mentored Evaluation Program

Cindy Muthukarapan, MCC

New York, USA - Fri, 30 Jul 2021 at 9:00 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Fri, 30 Jul 2021 at 2:00 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Fri, 30 Jul 2021 at 6:30 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Fri, 30 Jul 2021 at 11:00 pm AEST

Reframing with NLP

New York, USA - Thu, 5 Aug 2021 at 8:30 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Thu, 5 Aug 2021 at 1:30 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Thu, 5 Aug 2021 at 6:00 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Thu, 5 Aug 2021 at 10:30 pm AEST

$129

Coaching Foundation

Ujjaval Buch, MCC

New York, USA-Sat, 7 Aug 2021 at 6:30 am EDT
London, United Kingdom-Sat, 7 Aug 2021 at 11:30 am BST
Mumbai, India-Sat, 7 Aug 2021 at 4:00 pm IST
Sydney, Australia-Sat, 7 Aug 2021 at 8:30 pm AEST

Advanced Coaching

Ujjaval Buch, MCC

New York, USA - Tue, 10 Aug 2021 at 9:00 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Tue, 10 Aug 2021 at 2:00 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Tue, 10 Aug 2021 at 6:30 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Tue, 10 Aug 2021 at 11:00 pm AEST

Life Coaching Foundation

Smita R

New York, USA - Tue, 10 Aug 2021 at 10:00 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Tue, 10 Aug 2021 at 3:00 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Tue, 10 Aug 2021 at 7:30 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Wed, 11 Aug 2021 at 12:00 Midn AEST

The Relevance of Ontology in Coaching

New York, USA - Thu, 12 Aug 2021 at 10:00 AM EDT
London, United Kingdom - Thu, 12 Aug 2021 at 03:00 PM BST
Mumbai, India - Thu, 12 Aug 2021 at 07:30 PM IST
Sydney, Australia - Fri, 13 Aug 2021 at 12:00 AM AEST

Coaching Foundation (Mandarin)

Stephanie Lam, MCC

New York, USA - Fri, 13 Aug 2021 at 10:00 pm EDT
London, United Kingdom - Sat, 14 Aug 2021 at 3:00 am BST
Mumbai, India - Sat, 14 Aug 2021 at 7:30 am IST
Sydney, Australia - Sat, 14 Aug 2021 at 12:00 Noon AEST