The Foundation of Coaching

Coaching is fast becoming the most successful trait of leadership. What are the fundamentals of coaching? How does coaching help develop leadership qualities? And how...

Systemic Coaching & EUM

Coaching becomes a lot more effective when it takes into account the individual and also the system to which the individual belongs, such as the...

Recurring

Support Group

We could all use a safe space where we can let things out or simply feel connected to others. That’s why we’ve decided to bring...

Free

The Application of EUM in Systemic Coaching

Last Thursday, we learned about the Existential Universe Mapper (EUM) but how can it be applied in systemic coaching? How does it provide a framework...

Recurring

Support Group

We could all use a safe space where we can let things out or simply feel connected to others. That’s why we’ve decided to bring...

Free

Leadership ACTP

Cindy Muthukarapan, MCC

New York, USA - Tue, 31 Aug 2021 at 08:30 AM EDT
London, United Kingdom - Tue, 31 Aug 2021 at 01:30 PM BST
Mumbai, India - Tue, 31 Aug 2021 at 06:00 PM IST
Sydney, Australia - Tue, 31 Aug 2021 at 10:30 PM AEST