< Events

Effective Strategies for Coaching Millennials

Millennials exhibit a certain behavioral code and will be making up to 75% of the workforce in the next couple of years. Management styles are evolving and it is noted that millennials do not want ‘bosses’. Organizations are working towards combining internal and external coaches to develop a coaching culture that explicitly addresses these developmental needs for aspiring and emerging leaders.

Join Dr. Paras, one of Coacharya’s associate trainers, for a webinar that highlights what type of strategies aspiring and professional coaches must use to develop effective plans for this generation. The objective is to create highly engaging sessions for coaches to know how to partner with millennials in coaching and mentoring and create an effective management style at the organization. Coaches need to understand different working styles and the changing trends while coaching millennials.

Attend the webinar if:

  • You are working with or plan to coach millennials
  • Need expert tips and strategies to coach people to handle a multi-generation team
  • Need to know the current challenges and expert solutions for coaching millennials

Wednesday
Apr 17

Details

3:30pm GMT / 9pm IST / 10:30am CST • Free • Zoom •

Attend