< Events

Wonder Women Wednesdays

We have so many amazing women in our community! Every day we’re amazed, impressed and inspired by their stories and achievements. So every Wednesday we’re going to have weekly interviews with some of these amazing ladies to showcase them to the world.

Is there a woman you’d love to see interviewed? Please tell us! Leave a comment on the bottom of this post or fill out the form below to get a reminder about our first YouTube live stream and let us know who you’d like to hear from. Or perhaps you have a story you want to share? Tell us! We’re so excited to launch this new initiative.

See previous interviews here.

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube to get notified when new episodes launch.

Wednesday
Jul 15

Details

9am CST (2pm UTC / 7:30pm IST) • Free • YouTube Live •

Attend