International Coaching Week 2018

International Coaching Week is May 7-14, 2018. Join us for a series of free seminars with the world’s most renowned coaching professionals. Register below!

Register Free

Why attend Coacharya’s International Coaching Week Seminars:

  • Earn 1 CCEU towards ICF Coaching Competencies requirement for each session. That’s a total of 16 CCEUs completely free if you attend all sessions. In fact, you can earn up to 27 CCEUs by attending these as well as our monthly webinars – all free. See our events page for upcoming topics.
  • Learn from the world’s most renowned coaching professionals.
  • Expand your horizons beyond traditional coaching methods.
  • See how Eastern influences can take your coaching game to the next level.
  • Watch demonstrations from coaching masters and see how you can apply what you see to your practice.

International Coaching Week 2018 Schedule

Speaker Day Date Time Topic Register
Cindy Muthukarapan Monday May 7, 2018 1:00pm GMT/ 6:30pm IST / 9:00am EST Your Signature Coaching Style REGISTER
Fiona Adamson Monday May 7, 2018 2:15pm GMT / 7:45pm IST / 10:15am EST Transpersonal Coaching REGISTER
Janet Harvey Tuesday May 8, 2018 1:00pm GMT/ 6:30pm IST / 9:00am EST Drive Disruption or be Outpaced REGISTER
Brian Underhill Tuesday May 8, 2018 2:15pm GMT / 7:45pm IST / 10:15am EST Golbal Trends in Executive Coaching REGISTER
David Clutterbuck Wednesday May 9, 2018 1:00pm GMT/ 6:30pm IST / 9:00am EST From Professional Coach to Professional Mentor — Managing the Transition REGISTER
David Tinker Wednesday May 9, 2018 2:15pm GMT / 7:45pm IST / 10:15am EST Global Remote Coaching REGISTER
Lise Lewis Thursday May 10, 2018 1:00pm GMT/ 6:30pm IST / 9:00am EST Use of Self in the Coaching Conversation REGISTER
Lisa Ann Edwards Thursday May 10, 2018 2:15pm GMT / 7:45pm IST / 10:15am EST ROI in Coaching REGISTER
Hilary Oliver Friday May 11, 2018 1:00pm GMT/ 6:30pm IST / 9:00am EST Building Coaching Cultures within Organisations REGISTER
Prashant Miranda Friday May 11, 2018 2:15pm GMT / 7:45pm IST / 10:15am EST Coaching Presence REGISTER
Marshall Goldsmith Saturday May 12, 2018 1:00pm GMT/ 6:30pm IST / 9:00am EST Leadership Coaching REGISTER
Kaitlin Reimann Saturday May 12, 2018 2:15pm GMT / 7:45pm IST / 10:15am EST Thriving in Change REGISTER
Barry Johnson Sunday May 13, 2018 1:00pm GMT/ 6:30pm IST / 9:00am EST Polarity in Coaching REGISTER
Matt Barney Sunday May 13, 2018 2:15pm GMT / 7:45pm IST / 10:15am EST Artificial Intelligence in Coaching REGISTER
Damian Goldvarg Monday May 14, 2018 1:00pm GMT/ 6:30pm IST / 9:00am EST Coaching Supervision REGISTER
Peter Hawkins Monday May 14, 2018 2:15pm GMT / 7:45pm IST / 10:15am EST Leadership Team Coaching REGISTER

Register Now