International Coaching Week 2018

Thank you for joining us as we celebrate International Coaching Week. We welcome you for a series of free seminars with the world’s most renowned coaching professionals.

  • Learn from the world’s most renowned coaching professionals.
  • Expand your horizons beyond traditional coaching methods.
  • See how Eastern influences can take your coaching game to the next level.
  • Watch demonstrations from coaching masters and see how you can apply what you see to your practice.

International Coaching Week Schedule

International Coaching Week 2018 may be over, but you can still take advantage of the webinars we held during that time. All sessions are available on YouTube. Please also check our blog for write ups of individual sessions.

Speaker Day Date Time Topic Watch Video
Cindy Muthukarapan Monday May 7, 2018 1:00pm GMT/ 6:30pm IST / 9:00am EST Your Signature Coaching Style WATCH
Fiona Adamson Monday May 7, 2018 2:15pm GMT / 7:45pm IST / 10:15am EST Transpersonal Coaching WATCH
Janet Harvey Tuesday May 8, 2018 1:00pm GMT/ 6:30pm IST / 9:00am EST Drive Disruption or be Outpaced WATCH
Brian Underhill Tuesday May 8, 2018 2:15pm GMT / 7:45pm IST / 10:15am EST Global Trends in Executive Coaching WATCH
David Clutterbuck Wednesday May 9, 2018 1:00pm GMT/ 6:30pm IST / 9:00am EST Professional Coach to Professional Mentor WATCH
David Tinker Wednesday May 9, 2018 2:15pm GMT / 7:45pm IST / 10:15am EST Global Remote Coaching WATCH
Lise Lewis Thursday May 10, 2018 1:00pm GMT/ 6:30pm IST / 9:00am EST Use of Self in the Coaching Conversation WATCH
Lisa Ann Edwards Thursday May 10, 2018 2:15pm GMT / 7:45pm IST / 10:15am EST ROI in Coaching WATCH
Hilary Oliver Friday May 11, 2018 1:00pm GMT/ 6:30pm IST / 9:00am EST Building Coaching Cultures within Organisations WATCH
Prashant Miranda Friday May 11, 2018 2:15pm GMT / 7:45pm IST / 10:15am EST Coaching Presence WATCH
Marshall Goldsmith Saturday May 12, 2018 1:00pm GMT/ 6:30pm IST / 9:00am EST Leadership Coaching WATCH
Kaitlin Reimann Saturday May 12, 2018 2:15pm GMT / 7:45pm IST / 10:15am EST Thriving in Change WATCH
Barry Johnson Sunday May 13, 2018 1:00pm GMT/ 6:30pm IST / 9:00am EST Polarity in Coaching WATCH
Matt Barney Sunday May 13, 2018 2:15pm GMT / 7:45pm IST / 10:15am EST Artificial Intelligence in Coaching WATCH
Damian Goldvarg Monday May 14, 2018 1:00pm GMT/ 6:30pm IST / 9:00am EST Coaching Supervision WATCH
Peter Hawkins Monday May 14, 2018 2:15pm GMT / 7:45pm IST / 10:15am EST Leadership Team Coaching WATCH