Coaching Foundation

Zoom / Virtual

New York, USA - Tue, 8 Jun 2021 at 10:00 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Tue, 8 Jun 2021 at 3:00 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Tue, 8 Jun 2021 at 7:30 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Wed, 9 Jun 2021 at 12:00 Midn AEST

Coaching Foundation

Zoom / Virtual

Sydney, Australia - Tue, 15 Jun 2021 at 4:00 pm AEST
London, United Kingdom - Tue, 15 Jun 2021 at 7:00 am BST
Mumbai, India - Tue, 15 Jun 2021 at 11:30 am IST
New York, USA - Tue, 15 Jun 2021 at 2:00 am EDT

Coaching Foundation + Coaching Youth

Zoom / Virtual

New York, USA - Thu, 17 Jun 2021 at 10:00 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Thu, 17 Jun 2021 at 3:00 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Thu, 17 Jun 2021 at 7:30 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Fri, 18 Jun 2021 at 12:00 Midn AEST

$4195

Coaching Mastery

Zoom / Virtual

New York, USA - Mon, 21 Jun 2021 at 10:00 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Mon, 21 Jun 2021 at 3:00 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Mon, 21 Jun 2021 at 7:30 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Tue, 22 Jun 2021 at 12:00 Midn AEST

Building Better Humans (30-hr Elective)

Zoom / Virtual

New York, USA - Mon, 5 Jul 2021 at 11:00 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Mon, 5 Jul 2021 at 4:00 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Mon, 5 Jul 2021 at 8:30 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Tue, 6 Jul 2021 at 1:00 am AEST

$1895 – $2195

Advanced Coaching

Zoom / Virtual

New York, USA - Sat, 10 Jul 2021 at 9:00 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Sat, 10 Jul 2021 at 2:00 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Sat, 10 Jul 2021 at 6:30 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Sat, 10 Jul 2021 at 11:00 pm AEST

Leadership Masterclass (Cindy Muthukarapan, MCC)

Zoom / Virtual

- Please convert the start time to your local timezone.
- 30-hour program can be used for CCE / CPD or towards your first credential requirements
- Cost depends on your alumni status as well as when you register

$1595 – $2195

Coaching Foundation & Advanced

Zoom / Virtual

New York, USA - Tue, 13 Jul 2021 at 1:00 pm EDT
London, United Kingdom - Tue, 13 Jul 2021 at 6:00 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Tue, 13 Jul 2021 at 10:30 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Wed, 14 Jul 2021 at 3:00 am AEST