Group Coaching Skills and Practice

Zoom / Virtual

New York, USA - Sun, 11 Apr 2021 at 8:30 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Sun, 11 Apr 2021 at 1:30 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Sun, 11 Apr 2021 at 6:00 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Sun, 11 Apr 2021 at 10:30 pm AEST

$1895

Team Coaching: Competencies and Practical Applications

Zoom / Virtual

New York, USA - Mon, 12 Apr 2021 at 9:30 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Mon, 12 Apr 2021 at 2:30 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Mon, 12 Apr 2021 at 7:00 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Mon, 12 Apr 2021 at 11:30 pm AEST

$1895

Coaching Foundation

Zoom / Virtual

New York, USA - Mon, Apr 12, 2021 at 10:00 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Mon, Apr 12, 2021 at 3:00 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Mon, Apr 12, 2021 at 7:30 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Tue, Apr 13, 2021 at 12:00 midn AEST

Coaching Foundation

Zoom / Virtual

New York, USA - Sun, Apr 25, 2021 at 9:00 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Sun, Apr 25, 2021 at 2:00 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Sun, Apr 25, 2021 at 6:30 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Sun, Apr 25, 2021 at 11:00 pm AEST

Youth Leadership Program (for 18-27 yr. olds)

Zoom

New York, USA - Thu, 29 Apr 2021 at 5:00 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Thu, 29 Apr 2021 at 10:00 am BST
Mumbai, India - Thu, 29 Apr 2021 at 2:30 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Thu, 29 Apr 2021 at 7:00 pm AEST

$399

Advanced Coaching

New York, USA - Tue, 4 May 2021 at 11:30 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Tue, 4 May 2021 at 4:30 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Tue, 4 May 2021 at 9:00 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Wed, 5 May 2021 at 1:30 am AEST

Mentored Evaluation Program

Zoom / Virtual

New York, USA - Wed, 5 May 2021 at 8:30 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Wed, 5 May 2021 at 1:30 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Wed, 5 May 2021 at 6:00 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Wed, 5 May 2021 at 10:30 pm AEST

Being a Coach

Join us for discussions on marketing, branding, literature and other useful topics that aren’t specifically focused on coaching competencies but on building a coaching business....

Systemic Leadership ACTP

New York, USA - Tue, 11 May 2021 at 10:00 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Tue, 11 May 2021 at 3:00 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Tue, 11 May 2021 at 7:30 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Wed, 12 May 2021 at 12:00 Midn AEST

$9995

Coaching Foundation

Zoom / Virtual

New York, USA - Sat, 15 May 2021 at 9:30 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Sat, 15 May 2021 at 2:30 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Sat, 15 May 2021 at 7:00 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Sat, 15 May 2021 at 11:30 pm AEST

Coaching Foundation

Zoom

New York, USA - Mon, 17 May 2021 at 9:30 pm EDT
London, United Kingdom - Tue, 18 May 2021 at 2:30 am BST
Mumbai, India - Tue, 18 May 2021 at 7:00 am IST
Sydney, Australia - Tue, 18 May 2021 at 11:30 am AEST

Coaching Foundation

Zoom / Virtual

Please convert the start time to your local timezone.
Successful completion qualifies for ICF ACC credential.
Includes 10 hours of mentoring with PCC or MCC coach.