Systemic Leadership ACTP

New York, USA - Tue, 25 May 2021 at 9:00 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Tue, 25 May 2021 at 2:00 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Tue, 25 May 2021 at 6:30 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Tue, 25 May 2021 at 11:00 pm AEST

$9995

Psychometrics

Zoom / Virtual

Psychometrics is a scientific field of study that explores the construction of tools and assessments and has increasingly become popular in the field of behavioral...

Coaching Foundation

Zoom

New York, USA - Mon, 31 May 2021 at 9:30 pm EDT
London, United Kingdom - Tue, 1 Jun 2021 at 2:30 am BST
Mumbai, India - Tue, 1 Jun 2021 at 7:00 am IST
Sydney, Australia - Tue, 1 Jun 2021 at 11:30 am AEST

Mentored Evaluation Program

Zoom / Virtual

New York, USA - Thu, 3 Jun 2021 at 8:30 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Thu, 3 Jun 2021 at 1:30 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Thu, 3 Jun 2021 at 6:00 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Thu, 3 Jun 2021 at 10:30 pm AEST

Advanced Coaching

Zoom / Virtual

New York, USA - Sat, 5 Jun 2021 at 9:30 pm EDT
London, United Kingdom - Sun, 6 Jun 2021 at 2:30 am BST
Mumbai, India - Sun, 6 Jun 2021 at 7:00 am IST
Sydney, Australia - Sun, 6 Jun 2021 at 11:30 am AEST

Coaching Foundation

Zoom / Virtual

New York, USA - Tue, 8 Jun 2021 at 10:00 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Tue, 8 Jun 2021 at 3:00 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Tue, 8 Jun 2021 at 7:30 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Wed, 9 Jun 2021 at 12:00 Midn AEST

Reframing with NLP (short course)

Zoom / Virtual

An 8-hour "primer" to introduce coaches at all levels to NLP. Class on 4 consecutive weeks.

$99

Coaching Foundation + Ontology

Zoom / Virtual

New York, USA - Sun, 13 Jun 2021 at 9:30 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Sun, 13 Jun 2021 at 2:30 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Sun, 13 Jun 2021 at 7:00 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Sun, 13 Jun 2021 at 11:30 pm AEST

Coaching Foundation

Zoom / Virtual

Sydney, Australia - Tue, 15 Jun 2021 at 4:00 pm AEST
London, United Kingdom - Tue, 15 Jun 2021 at 7:00 am BST
Mumbai, India - Tue, 15 Jun 2021 at 11:30 am IST
New York, USA - Tue, 15 Jun 2021 at 2:00 am EDT

Coaching Foundation

Zoom / Virtual

New York, USA - Tue, 15 Jun 2021 at 10:30 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Tue, 15 Jun 2021 at 3:30 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Tue, 15 Jun 2021 at 8:00 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Wed, 16 Jun 2021 at 12:30 am AEST