Systemic Team Coaching

Ramesh Sreedharan, MCC

New York, USA - Mon, 10 Jan 2022 at 8:30 am EST
London, United Kingdom - Mon, 10 Jan 2022 at 1:30 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Mon, 10 Jan 2022 at 7:00 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Tue, 11 Jan 2022 at 12:30 am AEDT

$1449

Wellness Coaching (Elective)

Tracy Brown

New York, USA - Thu, 20 Jan 2022 at 10:00 AM EST
London, United Kingdom - Thu, 20 Jan 2022 at 3:00 PM GMT
Mumbai, India - Thu, 20 Jan 2022 at 8:30 PM IST
Sydney, Australia - Fri, 21 Jan 2022 at 2:00 AM AEDT

NLP (30-hour Elective)

Prakash Rao, PCC

New York, USA - Sat, 5 Feb 2022 at 08:30 am EDT
London, United Kingdom - Sat, 5 Feb 2022 at 1:30 pm BST
Mumbai, India - Sat, 5 Feb 2022 at 7:00 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Sun, 6 Feb 2022 at 12:30 am AEST

Organizational Coaching (Elective)

Pooja Khandelwal

We offer our learners an opportunity to customize their coach training through a variety of electives. Each elective will get you 30 hours of accredited...

Professional Women Development

Cindu C Staub, PCC

We offer our learners an opportunity to customize their coach training through a variety of electives. Each elective will get you 30 hours of accredited...

Youth Coaching Training Program (30 hrs.)

Tina Sidhu, PCC

New York, USA - Sat, 5 Mar 2022 at 9:00 am EST
London, United Kingdom - Sat, 5 Mar 2022 at 2:00 pm GMT
Mumbai, India - Sat, 5 Mar 2022 at 7:30 pm IST
Sydney, Australia - Sun, 6 Mar 2022 at 1:00 am AEDT

$1449

Group Coaching

Pooja Khandelwal

This 30-hour elective course can be used as CPD / CCE for credential renewal, or as part of your ACSTH, ACTP, or Portfolio route application...