Coach Training Class Schedule

Our current online coach training program schedule is listed below. Please note that all of our programs are flexible and offer rolling admission and flexible start dates. That is, you don’t need to wait for a new cohort to start in order to join us. Please contact us for details on how to join or select a program below to learn more about it.

Coach Training Programs

We offer 3 types of coach training programs – Basic (ACC), Advanced (PCC) and Mastery (MCC). Learners can take one or more of these courses, depending on their previous coaching experience and hours they need for their coaching credential.

Bridge programs are available for current coaching credential holders. Please contact us for more details.

Global Online Coach Training Program Schedule

Please note – All online program sessions are held live weekly, via Zoom, for approximately 3 hours at a time. If you register, you must attend at least 80% of these sessions. The sessions are not recorded or self-paced. They are conducted live and are a combination of lecture, discussion and peer coaching.

Program Day Time Trainer Notes
ACTP - Basic & Advanced Tuesdays 7:30am CST /
12:30pm GMT /
6:00pm IST
Karen Delk Accepting Applications
ACTP - Basic & Advanced Tuesdays 6pm AEST Dianne Dawson Accepting Applications
Starts September 2018
ACTP - Basic & Advanced Wednesdays 9:00am CST /
2:00pm GMT/
7:30pm IST
Dr. Paras Accepting Applications
ACTP - Basic & Advanced Wednesdays 11:00am CST /
4:00pm GMT /
9:30pm IST
Shyam YN Accepting Applications
ACTP - Basic & Advanced Thursdays 7:00pm CST Shyam YN Accepting Applications
ACTP - Basic & Advanced Thursdays 1:00pm SGT /
3:00pm AEST /
6:00pm NZDT
Anita Gupta Accepting Applications
ACTP - Basic & Advanced Thursdays 7:30pm HKT Stephanie Lam Accepting Applications
Taught in English & Cantonese
Starts August 2018
ACTP - Mastery Mondays 9:00am CST /
2:00pm GMT /
7:30pm IST
Cindy Muthukarapan Accepting Applications
Starts November 5, 2018

India Face to Face Coach Training Program Schedule

If you are interested in learning more about any of our coach training programs, please contact us.

If there is a specific session or trainer that suits you best, please indicate that in your message to us.

Thank you!

Program City Date Time Trainer
ACTP - Advanced Bangalore, India July 27-28, 2018 9am - 6pm Akhil Chaturvedi
ACTP - Basic Bangalore, India July 27-29, 2018 9am - 6pm Akhil Chaturvedi
ACTP - Advanced Bangalore, India Aug 31 - Sept 31, 2018 9am - 6pm Akhil Chaturvedi
ACTP - Advanced Chennai, India Aug 10-11, 2018 9am - 6pm Subash CV
ACTP - Basic Chennai, India Aug 31-Sept 2, 2018 9am - 6pm Subash CV
ACTP - Advanced Chennai, India Oct 12-14, 2018 9am - 6pm Subash CV
ACTP - Basic Chennai, India Nov 9-11, 2018 9am - 6pm Subash CV
ACTP - Basic & Advanced Hyderabad, India Sept 7-9, 2018 9am - 6pm Subash CV
ACTP - Basic & Advanced Mumbai, India Sept 14-16, 2018 9am - 6pm Dr. Paras
ACTP - Basic & Advanced NCR, India July 23, 2018 9am - 6pm Anita Gupta
ACTP - Basic & Advanced NCR, India Sept 15, 2018 9am - 6pm Anita Gupta
ACTP - Basic & Advanced Pune, India Sept 8-9, 2018 9am - 6pm Dr. Paras

Please note – dates and times may change slightly due to unforeseen circumstances.

Interested in Coach Training?

Please contact us to learn about coach training with Coacharya + to apply to one of our upcoming programs.