Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Coaching Foundation (Priya Ramesh, MCC)

September 3 @ 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM EDT

Event Categories:
, ,

This 60-hour program prepares you for ICF ACC via ACSTH route, or EMCC Practitioner.
Please find attached herewith a link for trainer’s profile.

Please convert the start time to your local timezone. Some examples of the timing of this program, for reference:

  • EST (East coast USA): 9:30 AM – 12:30 PM EST
  • IST (India): 7 PM – 10 PM IST
  • GMT (Europe): 2:30 PM – 5:30 PM GMT

About this Coaching Foundation program:

  • Classes meet weekly, via Zoom, for 3 hours (with a break).
  • You can download the full curriculum and program overview here.
  • Completion requirements include assignments, coaching evaluations and reflections.
  • Participants will have access to an online learning portal with all course materials.
  • Successful completion qualifies for ICF ACC credential.
  • The program also includes 10 hours of mentoring with PCC or MCC coach.

coach training programs ACC PCC MCC EMCC BCC

Share this post:

Details

Date:
September 3
Time:
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM EDT
Venue:
Zoom
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
https://learn.coacharya.com/courses/coaching-foundation-with-priya-ramesh-sept-2020