Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Introduction to Coaching – Sample our Coach Training Class

December 10, 2020 @ 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM GMT

FREE Coach Training
Event Category:

Thursday, December @5pm GMT (10:30pm IST / Noon EST)

See what it’s like to train at Coacharya!

Experience our approach to coach training in this 90-minute class

Thinking of becoming a coach? We think you’ll love training with us. But don’t take our word for it – join us for a sample class for a taste of what it’s like. This 90-minute class will show you the kind of interaction you can expect on a weekly basis when you do your accredited coach training with us.
Share this post:

Details

Date:
December 10, 2020
Time:
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM GMT
Cost:
FREE
Venue:
Event Category:
Website:
https://learn.coacharya.com/courses/introduction-to-coaching-dec-2020